blizzard releases wotlk survival guide & official launch times featured image
  • Author: Pride
  • Date: September 17, 2022
  • Expansion: WotLK Classic

With WotLK Classic coming out in less than 10 days, Blizzard released a short video containing useful information for players who may be unfamiliar with the expansion and its content, or for those who may simply need a refresher course on it. You may watch it below!

Furthermore, though we could more or less guess what it’d be like, Blizzard has finally given us an official list of the release date of WotLK for most regions in the world, down to the hour. You may see the official schedule on the table below, or on a picture format if you prefer that.

Region (Timezone)
Release Date
Americas (PDT)
Monday, September 26, 3:00 p.m. / 15:00
Europe (CEST)
Tuesday, September 27, 12:00 a.m. / 00:00
Taiwan (CST)
Tuesday, September 27, 6:00 a.m. / 06:00
Korea (KST)
Tuesday, September 27, 7:00 a.m. / 07:00
ANZ (AEST)
Tuesday, September 27, 8:00 a.m. / 08:00
UTC
Monday, September 26, 10:00 p.m. / 22:00
blizzard releases wotlk survival guide official launch times global release times map 1

About the Author

Pride

Classic WoW is my jam, with a passion for PvP. Most know me as Baranor, the ret paladin guy, but I'm secretly a druid main, don't tell anyone. In my free time I play Switch games, particularly JRPGs. Some day I'll be making my own games and I humbly hope you play those too!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Scroll to Top