Blue Post: Beta Raid Testing - 27 April - Warcraft Tavern

Beta Raid Testing - 27 April


Kaivax
Apr 26, 2021
Source
Kaivax

Tomorrow, please join us in resuming testing of Karazhan in Burning Crusade Classic.

Raid Date Start Time
Karazhan Tuesday, 27 April 22:00 BST / 23:00 CEST

Testing will take place on the Badge of Justice Beta realm, and Kara will be open for at least a few days. The Badge of Justice Beta realm has level 70 template characters enabled, as well as consumables and professions vendors in Shattrath.

As always, please use the in-game bug reporter (default hotkey: F6) if you come across any bugs, and look here in this forum for dedicated feedback threads once the test gets underway.

We’ll see you there!


Kaivax
Apr 27, 2021
Source
Kaivax

Due to unforeseen technical difficulties, we have to cancel this test.

We’ll let you know as soon as we’ve fixed the problem, and we’ll schedule this test again in the coming days.

Thank you!


Kaivax
Apr 29, 2021
Source
Kaivax

We’re all fixed up and ready to go.

Tomorrow (30 April), please join us in resuming testing of Karazhan in Burning Crusade Classic starting at 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST.

Scroll to Top