season of discovery phase 2 launch times
  • Author: Luxrah
  • Date: February 7, 2024
  • Updated: February 7, 2024
  • Expansion: WoW Classic

Phase 2 of Season of Discovery launches tomorrow, February 8th, at 1:00 PM PST. We have a handy conversion table below so you can see when the content will be available in your timezone!

The Gnomeregan raid will be available immediately at launch, but it will be on a regular one-week lockout for the first two weeks of the phase. Some updates, such as the experience buff for characters below level 25, are already available as of the weekly maintenance.

Timezone
AM/PM Time
24 Hour Time
Date
Hawaii
11:00 AM
11:00
February 8
Alaska
12:00 PM
12:00
February 8
Pacific
1:00 PM
13:00
February 8
Mountain
2:00 PM
14:00
February 8
Central
3:00 PM
15:00
February 8
Eastern
4:00 PM
16:00
February 8
Nova Scotia, Puerto Rico
5:00 PM
17:00
February 8
Newfoundland
5:30 PM
17:30
February 8
Brazil, Argentina
6:00 PM
18:00
February 8
GMT
9:00 PM
21:00
February 8
CET
10:00 PM
22:00
February 8
EET
11:00 PM
23:00
February 8
Perth
5:00 AM
5:00
February 9
Darwin
6:30 AM
6:30
February 9
Brisbane
7:00 AM
7:00
February 9
Adelaide
7:30 AM
7:30
February 9
Sydney
8:00 AM
8:00
February 9
Wellington
10:00 AM
10:00
February 9

About the Author

Luxrah

I've been playing World of Warcraft on and off since vanilla, usually as a healer or caster and often as a guild leader. I play both retail and classic. I also love RPGs, sandboxes, and sims.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Scroll to Top