season of discovery launch times
  • Author: Luxrah
  • Date: November 27, 2023
  • Updated: November 28, 2023
  • Expansion: WoW Classic

Blizzard has announced the launch times for WoW Classic: Season of Discovery.

The game will launch simultaneously in all time zones at 1 PM PST on Thursday, November 30th. Here’s a handy conversion table:

Timezone
AM/PM Time
24 Hour Time
Date
Hawaii
11:00 AM
11:00
November 30
Alaska
12:00 PM
12:00
November 30
Pacific
1:00 PM
13:00
November 30
Mountain
2:00 PM
14:00
November 30
Central
3:00 PM
15:00
November 30
Eastern
4:00 PM
16:00
November 30
Nova Scotia, Puerto Rico
5:00 PM
17:00
November 30
Newfoundland
5:30 PM
17:30
November 30
Brazil, Argentina
6:00 PM
18:00
November 30
GMT
9:00 PM
21:00
November 30
CET
10:00 PM
22:00
November 30
EET
11:00 PM
23:00
November 30
Perth
5:00 AM
5:00
December 1
Darwin
6:30 AM
6:30
December 1
Brisbane
7:00 AM
7:00
December 1
Adelaide
7:30 AM
7:30
December 1
Sydney
8:00 AM
8:00
December 1
Wellington
10:00 AM
10:00
December 1

Be sure to check out our Phase 1 Overview as well as our Class Guides and Profession Guides to get ready for launch!

Kaivax – (Source)

Yes! It will be 1:00 p.m. PST on Thursday, November 30.

That’s:

Time
Date
Timezone
11:00 a.m.
Nov. 30
Hawaii
12:00 Noon
Nov. 30
Alaska
1:00 p.m.
Nov. 30
Pacific
2:00 p.m.
Nov. 30
Mountain
3:00 p.m.
Nov. 30
Central
4:00 p.m.
Nov. 30
Eastern
5:00 p.m.
Nov. 30
Nova Scotia, Puerto Rico
5:30 p.m.
Nov. 30
Newfoundland
6:00 p.m.
Nov. 30
Brazil, Argentina
5:00 a.m.
Dec. 1
Perth
6:30 a.m.
Dec. 1
Darwin
7:00 a.m.
Dec. 1
Brisbane
7:30 a.m.
Dec. 1
Adelaide
8:00 a.m.
Dec. 1
Sydney
10:00 a.m.
Dec. 1
Wellington

About the Author

Luxrah

I've been playing World of Warcraft on and off since vanilla, usually as a healer or caster and often as a guild leader. I play both retail and classic. I also love RPGs, sandboxes, and sims.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

5 Comments
Most Voted
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Snakeeyes
Snakeeyes
3 months ago

Lets get going!

Zarugall
Zarugall
Reply to  Snakeeyes
3 months ago

Um theres only 30 days in november

Bullma
Bullma
3 months ago

ermmm there sonly 30 days in november @ blizzar 😂 d

Bullma
Bullma
3 months ago

srsyly i had to check just to be 100000% sure thats mademe giggle like a mofo

Scroll to Top