tbc prepatch delayed until 1am may 19th
  • Author: Taladril
  • Date: May 19, 2021
  • Expansion: TBC Classic

The latest update from Blizzard is they expect the patch to finally hit at 1am. This is an improvement to the chance of success given that it’s only pushed 1 hour rather than the 2 over and over again. Here’s hoping for TBC soon!

Kaivax – (Source)

11:50 p.m. PDT Update

We undershot our previous estimate a little, and now estimating that we’ll be done by 1:00 a.m. PDT.

That’s 3:00 a.m. CDT, 4:00 a.m. EDT, 4:00 p.m. AWST, 6:00 p.m. AEST, and 8:00 p.m. NZST.

Almost there!

We’ve just made the decision to keep realms offline for another two hours while we work through further issues encountered in maintenance.

We’re now estimating that we’ll complete this work by 12:00 Midnight PDT.

That’s 2:00 a.m. CDT, 3:00 a.m. EDT, 3:00 p.m. AWST, 5:00 p.m. AEST, and 7:00 p.m. NZST.

Thank you very much for your continued patience and understanding.

About the Author

Taladril

Long time Classic WoW fan, I've had more fun building tools for the game than actually playing it.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Scroll to Top