tbc hotfixes june 14, 2021 arena schedule and spell and honor fixes
  • Author: Taladril
  • Date: June 15, 2021
  • Expansion: TBC Classic

We got another day of hotfixes. The paladin bug still seems to be unaddressed, however Prayer of Mending shows up on raid frames correctly. Also Eye of the Storm had some fixes with correct bonus honor for Alliance but no extra honor with flag captures (which mimics 2.4.3).

Jewelcrafters can also now pick up Design: Don Julio’s Heart and Design: Crimson Sun from the Consortium Vendors.

Arenas

Kaivax laid out some exciting news. Spin up your arena gear because the first season will officially start this week! We will see it starting with the normal weekly reset. The timing is good as there are a lot of people at 70 who are aching to start working on ranking competitively.

In this region, the weekly reset will occur every week at 8:00 a.m. PDT (10:00 a.m. CDT, 11:00 a.m. EDT) on Tuesday.

The week of June 14 is also the time when ranked Arena play will be initialized. That will come online with the weekly raid reset in each region.

Kaivax Source
Linxy – (Source)

JUNE 14, 2021

Burning Crusade Classic

  • Priest’s Prayer of Mending now displays on the Raid-style party frames.
  • The Alliance now receive the correct amount of bonus honor in Eye of the Storm.
  • Flag captures in Eye of the Storm no longer grant bonus honor, true to 2.4.3 behavior.
  • The Jewelcrafting design patterns for Don Julio’s Heart and Crimson Sun are now available on Consortium vendors.
  • Fixed an issue where Rested would sometimes become active outside of a rest area.
  • Fixed an issue where quest givers can fail to offer the Call to Arms daily if it was for Arathi Basin.

About the Author

Taladril

Long time Classic WoW fan, I've had more fun building tools for the game than actually playing it.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Scroll to Top