Blue Post: Dark Portal Opening and Dates Beyond - Warcraft Tavern

Dark Portal Opening and Dates Beyond


Kaivax
Jun 1, 2021
Source
Kaivax

The Dark Portal will open on Burning Crusade Classic realms at 11:00 p.m. BST (0:00 CEST, 1:00 EEST) today! All dungeons and phase 1 raids will be open, subject to their various requirements for entry.

In this region, the weekly reset will occur every week at 8:00 a.m. BST / 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday.

The Darkmoon Faire will resume its usual schedule as expected next week.

With the opening of the Dark Portal, the pre-patch World Bosses will move to their final locations. Be advised that Kazzak and Doomwalker are not expected to spawn in Outland for the first time until after June 14, and they’re on their own randomized spawn schedules after they’re killed the first time.

The week of June 14 is also the time when ranked Arena play will be initialized. That will come online with the weekly raid reset in each region. Between now and then, all other PvP activities are open, and Arena teams can be formed and can skirmish as much as you like.

Thank you for joining us as we venture to Outland for the first time once again!


Kaivax
Jun 14, 2021
Source
Kaivax

:cowboy_hat_face: :dagger: :crossed_swords: :bow_and_arrow: :skull:

Scroll to Top