Blue Post: Maintenance Extended to 12:00 Midnight PDT in this Region - Warcraft Tavern

Maintenance Extended to 12:00 Midnight PDT in this Region


Kaivax
May 19, 2021
Source
Kaivax

We’ve just made the decision to keep realms offline for another two hours while we work through further issues encountered in maintenance.

We’re now estimating that we’ll complete this work by 12:00 Midnight PDT.

That’s 2:00 a.m. CDT, 3:00 a.m. EDT, 3:00 p.m. AWST, 5:00 p.m. AEST, and 7:00 p.m. NZST.

Thank you very much for your continued patience and understanding.


Kaivax
May 19, 2021
Source
Kaivax

We undershot our previous estimate a little, and now estimating that we’ll be done by 1:00 a.m. PDT.

That’s 3:00 a.m. CDT, 4:00 a.m. EDT, 4:00 p.m. AWST, 6:00 p.m. AEST, and 8:00 p.m. NZST.

Almost there!

Scroll to Top