Blue Post: Reminder: Burning Crusade Classic Season 2 Ending Soon - Warcraft Tavern

Reminder: Burning Crusade Classic Season 2 Ending Soon


Kaivax
Jan 10, 2022
Source
Kaivax

Season 2 will come to a close in a few hours at 10:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time (Midnight Central, 1:00 a.m. Eastern, 3:00 a.m. Brasilia Standard Time) .

Good luck in your final matches of the season!


Kaivax
Jan 10, 2022
Source
Kaivax

Some answers to the questions above:

After Season 2 ends, Arena Season 1 gear will become available for Honor points, and Arena Season 2 gear will become available at a discount from the Area 52 vendors (and will no longer be gated by rating).

Later, when Season 3 starts, Arena points will be converted to Honor, and Season 3 gear will become available.

Scroll to Top