tbc classic beta raid testing next week
  • Author: Furious
  • Date: April 9, 2021
  • Expansion: TBC Classic

Kaivax has announced raid testing for the Burning Crusade Classic beta starting next week starting with phase 1 raids: Karazhan, Gruul’s Lair, and Magtheridon’s Lair each opening on successive days starting with the 13th.

This will be done on a new beta realm created with template characters just for getting into the raids to facilitate testing without having to worry about gearing.

Kaivax – (Source)

Next week, please join us at the following times to test the initial raids in Burning Crusade Classic.

Raid
Date
Start Time
End Time
Karazhan
Tuesday, April 13
2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m. EDT
8:00 p.m. PDT/11:00 p.m. EDT
Gruul
Wednesday, April 14
2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m. EDT
8:00 p.m. PDT/11:00 p.m. EDT
Magtheridon
Thursday, April 15
2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m. EDT
8:00 p.m. PDT/11:00 p.m. EDT

Testing will take place on a new Beta realm specifically configured for getting into the raids as quickly as possible. The new Beta realm will have level 70 template characters enabled, as well as consumables and professions vendors in Shattrath.

As always, please use the in-game bug reporter (default hotkey: F6) if you come across any bugs, and look here in this forum for dedicated feedback threads once the test gets underway.

We’ll see you there!

About the Author

Furious

If I'm not working or spending time with the family I'm probably gaming. Some of my favorite recent games I've played are Far Cry 5, World of Warcraft Classic, and 7 Days to Die.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
2 Comments
Most Voted
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
nhem's a funny guy
3 months ago

they gunna release the whole game during beta? atleast add transmog ffs

nhem
nhem
3 months ago

they gunna release the whole game during beta? atleast add dual spec ffs

Scroll to Top