People with 40-hour...

Notifications
Clear all

People with 40-hour-a-week jobs...

Page 2 / 3
VladdTheOrc
(@vladdtheorc)

I work in the telecommunications sector with VPN possibilities so actually I am able to do some parrallell "work". However I prefer not too and the addiction and time consumption of lvling is what scares me the most of this sexy ass game...

ReplyQuote
Posted : 06/09/2019 1:44 am
Sojiro84
(@sojiro)
Trusted Member

The first week I was free and managed to get to 31. This week I only managed to get to 34, but that is okay.

Last week I no-lifed it and now it's back to work > crossfit > tv show > wow.

I hope to get to 36/37 at the end of this week.

ReplyQuote
Posted : 06/09/2019 1:55 am
ShamelessEU
(@shamelesseu)
Estimable Member

Working 40 hours a week + having a son at the age of 14 months keeps me rather busy, but luckily I took time off work for launch so I am sitting at lv35 and have planned Sunday so that I can stay on the computer the entire day.. Hoping for lv40 + mount mid next week!

ReplyQuote
Posted : 06/09/2019 2:20 am
DoomC
(@doomc)
Estimable Member

1-41 the first week. Now that I'm back at work I pretty much login to check my rested xp, check the ah and logout lol.

I don't really mind. Gonna save me a lot of time leveling with rested xp.

ReplyQuote
Posted : 06/09/2019 2:31 am
atkars
(@atkars)
Estimable Member

It's great that we have this website. I am working at an office so I can check in very often.

After work can't login with my main because of the queues and I cannot wait for the free transfer option.

ReplyQuote
Posted : 06/09/2019 2:33 am
Vlostek
(@vlostek)
Trusted Member

Really no-lifed it so far, lvl 41. Off for a week though and hoping i can chill a bit. Grind is mesmerising though.

ReplyQuote
Posted : 06/09/2019 2:55 am
Pluuf
(@pluuf)
Trusted Member

I can play twice a week maximum so far. My Paladin is level 12 now.

ReplyQuote
Posted : 06/09/2019 4:23 am
pan0phobik
(@pan0phobik)
Estimable Member