Final Stress Test (...
 
Notifications
Clear all

Final Stress Test (Leak) August 8th, 20:00 CEST  


Tec
Posts: 204
 Tec
Topic starter
(@tec)
Estimable Member
Joined: 2 years ago
3 Replies
Latsiv
Posts: 60
(@latsiv)
Trusted Member
Joined: 2 years ago

The time is 1800 UTC, so 2pm EDT / 11am PDT

Reply
Herrington
Posts: 40
(@herrington)
Eminent Member
Joined: 2 years ago
Reply
Pippina
Posts: 1045
Moderator
(@pippina)
Member
Joined: 2 years ago

Minimum requirements: Core 2 Duo E6600

I'm still using the same motherboard from when I played vanilla back in 2006. An Abit AB9 QuadGT. The original CPU was a core 2 E6600, but I recently upgraded with a Core 2 Extreme QX6850 that I got off ebay for $9. Really squeaking over the minimum requirements here LoL
Probably the only person with a QX6850 CPU with 8GB RAM and a GTX980ti, lol. I even have modern CPUs and motherboards laying around I could use, but I'm trying to see just how long a motherboard and CPU from 2006 can last me. Going 13+ years strong at this point.

Reply
Scroll to Top